Programme up to October 2018

Date                                Event

2018

Sunday 7 January             Work party at Winkworth Arboretum, just south of Godalming.

Sunday 4 February            Work party at Headley Heath. Task to be confirmed

Sunday 18 March              Work party at Polesden Lacey. Task to be confirmed

Saturday 14 April               Visit to Red House (NT, Kent)

Sunday 29 April                 Work party on the River Wey

Sunday 13 May                 Work party at Headley Heath

Sunday 10 June                Work party at Claremont.  Task to be confirmed

Sunday 1 July                   Work party at Polesden Lacey. Task to be confirmed

Saturday 8 September      Trip to the seaside

Sunday 30 September      Work party at Triggs Lock on the Wey Navigation. Task to be confirmed

Sunday 7 October             Vintage bus trip to Jane Austen’s House

Sunday 21 October           Work party at Bookham Common.  Task to be confirmed